Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Big fan. Great service and attention to detail. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

First time at this dealership my service was done in a timely manner everyone wes kind and courteous william did a really great job of taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Great place will buy my next car there. I bought new dodge RAM truck it's great going to buy my wife a car very soon dodge charger can't wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Christian was very professional. He even made me aware of a oil change special. He then asked if I had a ride home and made arrangements for a ride home. Excellent employee!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Clerio was my sales rep = Outstanding! He cared about my needs and was able to meet my financial need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The service i receive is always top notch. I will alway be a cutomer here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

William was fast, efficient and met my car needs. Answered all my Questions. Louis Cortez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Christian was very attentive to my needs and requests. Have yet to have a bad experience at Towbin, sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I like Chef who's helping us and explained everything without pushing us to buy yet! When we are ready to buy we will find him! Unlike the others store that we went made us doesn't wanna buy and never want come back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Almiera Andanar was great with helping with the issues with my car and got my car back from her extremely fast much faster then I thought A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Good service from Christian valle

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Great service ,and good customer care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Andrae was great. My visit was quick and easy. Communication was effortless. Thank you the amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Professional, courteous and timely. No issues at all. Ford and Chevy suck. Ram for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Clean, well organized, great location. Will return for sure. Parts department and service department were excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

William was great and the service was excellent really a pleasure to have to bring the truck in. They are amazing and found a nail in my tire and got me a new tire. They are great tks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Excellent customer service , prompt , friendly staff . Fast service . Great facilities . I am very impressed with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The best service advisor at towbin dodge he is really great and helped me have peice of mind with my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great costumer service, friendly people. Took my Ram promaster for service and staff was knowledgeable. I was offered maintenance service ( Oil change ) for $190. I can take my car 4X for service oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

William always takes care of me. Great worker in the service department. He squeezed me in for my oil change even though my appointment was later in the day. Second time getting service from him and it has been great and consistent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

William was Very helpful and courteous, prompt service! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I was seen immediately. He was very friendly and helpful. I was in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The dealership has always been awesome! Especially with employees like chirstian because he signed me a new contract for a two year oil change .very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great service, explains everything thoroughly, and recommends what’s needed. Friendly, fast, affordable, and efficient. Solid overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Towbin Dodge is awesome and William is an excellent advisor. I recommend everyone to come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Christian was friendly and he answered all my questions and concerns I had about my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Courteous and fast. Reasonable prices and friendly service advisors. Will come back as long as the service stays good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Always very friendly and courteous. They always keep good communication. They go above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

William was so helpful and friendly. Kept me updated on my vehicle and now I’m back on the road. Thankful for the service I received during such a stressful situation. I feel safer on the road now after my tire was replaced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I think Christian was great first time I have my truck serviced at your dealership couldn’t be happier with Christian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The Service Department is excellent!! William took such great care of my truck. He even has the WiFi password!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

THE BEST CAR DEALERSHIP EVER! WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE! I ALSO LOVE WATCHING "THE KING OF CARS!" CHOP YOU ARE THE BEST! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

William is a great service advisor and helps you in a timely manner. I have cars serviced at other dealerships and have not experienced such great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Had a great experience at towbin dodge with william fortner as my service writer he was very thorough and kind with my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Fast and efficient sales experience, knowledged staff, great selection of vehicles and quick service as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

My experience was great here at Towbin Dodge William made sure the services I needed were handled and executed correctly and in a timely manner so big shout out to William Fortner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Will I am the man in and out for my service thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Had a great time at towbin dodge with william as my service writer he was very thorough with every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I Always recieve Great service everytime I bring my vehicle here.rll hg jf lg

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

?? What to say??

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

This dealership had Great customer service from William and speedy service. It is very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great car dealership, they go out of there way to put you into a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Ty was very nice and professional when Helping my grandmother and I get a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Very helpful and were willing to negotiate with price. The stock was very good considering it is 2022. Gave me a very good deal for a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Amazing customer service. Had a great experience here as always. Keep me updated through the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Excellent service Andrea Was great helpful and fast I will be back again and again thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Williams Fortner 💯% super excellent fabulous experience with his services. He always take care of my cars, every time I have a problem one of my car 🚘 he’s always there.. Thank you so much 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Towbin Dodge made my purchase a very easy process. I went in looking for a truck and they helped me refine my search and choose a truck to meet my needs. Everything was so easy from the moment I walked in to the delivery of my new Ram truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I was pleased to have superior customer service. The experience was phenomenal, I must say everyone was pleasant, polite, attentive, and most of all I could feel the concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Taylor is very knowledgeable.. the rest of the staff are amazing… very helpful that you can’t get it from any dealership.. special thanks to Dezy and Bobbie❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The staff is very friendly and the work with you to get you the great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Had issues with my car this morning Andre acted quick got my issue resolved and I was back on the road the same day. He always goes above and beyond with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Kevin was great. He worked within my budget and was able to get me into a bigger car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

They were super easy to work with and were able to get me financing within my budget. Super happy with the service! Kevin really listened to what I was looking for and was able to get me into a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Super happy and thankful for the help Big Fred Nelson gave me. He was able to help me get the car I wanted. He was super honest and answered all my questions! I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family that are looking to purchase new cars, he was super phenomenal! 10/10! Also a big thank you to Amy in financing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Pablo was our sales representative and he was the best I give him a 10 out of 10. He gave us the best deal with extra goodies on the side. If you are in need a.new vehicle I recommend Pablo tell him the Smith family sent you he will give you the best of the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Since the moment I got there William took care of me! I felt very comfortable with him being my service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Service was great had a good time in the dealership and was awesome thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Service was quick and easy. William was a big help and I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I had the best experience today William was very attentive responsible and on point he needs a raise people like him should be recognized i will be back because of his customer service !!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Got me checked in in as soon as I walked in.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Andrae is the best. All 10’s

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Took my challenger down here for an oil change and had a quick and painless experience. William F was an absolute professional and was very hospitable offering refreshments and making sure I had a ride to and from where I was going during the wait. I will be returning

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great customer service and knowledgeable. Very cordial and accommodating to all of your vehicles service needs. Thanks William ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

All 10’s for Andrae. All 10’s for Andrae. All 10’s for Andrae.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Called Towbin Ram.Dodge for a Service Appointment on my Jeep Wrangler and a recall appt on my Dodge Durango. They told me to bring the vehicles in the same day I called. Arrived at Towbin Dodge about 1:30 pm that day with both vehicles and the Service Write (Andrae) of Towbin Dodge took care of me immediately. Both my vehicles were completed in about 2.5 hrs. Service Writer Andrae of Towbin Dodge was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He performed services above and beyond reproach. Andrae kept me in the loop by text during our wait. He deserves a 10 and above. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

William Fortner was my concierge repair agent, and I couldn't have asked for better. Quick, cost effective, direct, and a genuine pleasure to talk to.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about this place!!! Jose Hernandez and Abdul Hamad made sure I was taken care of completely!! I have never had a dealership treat me the way they did, the professionalism and service were the best I have ever experienced!! If you are in the market for a vehicle you HAVE to come see Jose and Abdul and I can assure they will make your dreams come true!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

William Fortner was super professional and prompt with everything I needed to know. After it was done, he broke down everything I needed to keep my Charger in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

William and the service crew at Towbin RAM-Dodge are awesome and made sure I was taken care of!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Andrae at Tobin dodge is awesome. Always takes care of me in a timely fashion and keeps me updated throughout the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

William is very professional, right there to help. William is 10s all the way around in my book.! ...10.stars

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Very Saticfied great customer service así

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

In & Out

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Came in for an oil change today, and service was fast and friendly. Thank you William Fortner for your excellent Customer Service skills.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Best RAM service in Las Vegas. Our service writer Robert is the greatest; he's very responsive and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

William Fortner was very helpful!! Super nice and shows that he cares about his job and customers very satisfied. & thankful for him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Came to pick up my truck from service, was helped by William Fortner and Carlos Peña. They both were so very professional and kind. They show true customer service. I would recommend the both of them to everyone when coming here for service. Thank you so much to the both of you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

My experience here at Towbin dodge in Henderson NV was great!! Taylor and Bobbie had excellent customer service very attention to detail! Very attentive to any question or concerns you may have! Very much recommend coming here!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership! Thank you to Hiram, Julian, and Bobby for being super helpful and attentive!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Bought my Ram 1500 a month ago from Lenny and Bobbie and Dezy and they were so helpful. They made it easy and fun. Even after the purchase they remembered us. I will be back for my next car purchase. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

My boy William Fortner the GOAT in service, just went in for an oil change and Will made sure I felt welcome and wanted!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

William is fantastic.. very personable.. I would recommend him to all my friends and family..

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

William Fortner help me out! He was quick. Got me in and out really fast!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Was very helpful and service was excellent was glad I had William Fortner as my service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Came in to get my oil change. My service agreement had it included with the tire rotation and car wash. I got here and everyone seen busy, service advisor William Fortner, reached out to me right away and got me started. He had great customer service and attention to customer needs. Thanks for the great customer service William.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Is Chop still the boss ?

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

My tech William F. Was efficient and easy to deal with. Entire experience was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Staff is always friendly and on point with there information when it comes to my truck.


Leave Us A Review