Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

I just bought my car from Townin Dodge it was an easy and amazing experience Brandon Evans and Sales Manager DJ was an amazing help in our car buying experience. I would recommend everyone to come here for your car buying needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

The dealership and our service representative have worked with us on our vehicle numerous times. The ONLY complaint we have is that they could keep us informed of progress being made either by phone or e-mail!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Service writer Joshua was very good.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Towbin Dodge Service Department is Fantastic!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Amel did an awesome job taking care of me and my Dodge Challenger. Even fixed my brake light that was out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

I read the reviews regarding Towbin before I went in. At the time they were sitting at 3 stars and the reviews weren’t that good. However, the car that I wanted was only held by them and one other place farther away. Despite the reviews me and my wife headed to Towbin with buying the vehicle in mind, just wanted to test drive and do my own “check up”. I worked with Maria Ramos as she’s the Internet salesperson and was very good and professional. The test drive went well however, when I mentioned I wanted to check on some things she assured me that the car has gone through their service checks and passed. I still wanted to be sure of certain things and began to check myself, then came across the fog lights not working on the vehicle. I don’t blame her as I’m sure she had the utmost faith in her coworkers to do their job. We still came to an agreement that they would fix the fog lights, which ended up being an electrical problem, and I purchased the vehicle. Once everything was good to go, Maria delivered the vehicle herself to my home in Mountains Edge. I appreciate the commitment of Maria Ramos to make sure that we were satisfied with our car and would work with her again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Very friendly..got my truck and I didn't send all day there

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019
 

Danny is awesome, he helped me purchase my first brand new car! I wasn’t there for hours, and he did exactly what he said he was going to do over the phone prior to going to the dealership. My trade in experience was very easy and he was always available to answer questions even after buying the car. I am very pleased with my service and will be back in the future!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review