Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Braylon was really nice and attentive. Amy is my new found sister! Jose kept me company during my wait. Dezzy got me right. Thanks for all your help and making this experience a good one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

They are kind and do good work here and they also wash your vehicle when complete

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

AVery Great Experience Every Thang Was All Good Thank you so very much I Would Tell everyone about it my experience my delivery of my vehicle was good.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

AVery Great Experience Every Thang Was All Good Thank you so very much I Would Tell everyone about it my experience my delivery of my vehicle was good.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I have had a Normas amount of vehicles working with several different car companies, and I can assure you that Towbin Dodge, has been by far one of the best experiences ever, nice people very personable, good attitudes, quick and easy services, and would not hesitate to work with them again I’m looking forward actually to the next service of my vehicles. Shout out to the service manager and awesome sales guy that I’ve been unmatched in the industry! I also thought that it was extremely awesome that the Service guys, took a short video about what they ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Floyd our service provider has been awesome. The couple times we’ve had to bring it in he has been very helpful and EASY GOING 👍🏻 I love it here . Everyone seems to enjoy their job and it shows! They provide EXCELLENT, KIND service

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

From start to finish, they made the process, super easy, utilizing technology and customer service. Our salesman was very polite and knowledgeable, and in no way pushy, as in some cases and other dealerships. This is our fourth vehicle from this dealer and fifth within the Tobin family, and we’ve been very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Towbin Dodge has been my go-to service supplier since I bought my 2017 Challenger from them. They have had commendable customer service and delivered results while upholding the highest standards.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Floyd was awesome! He communicated with me all the way through the process. Friendly service and did a great job with fixing my recall issues.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

It was great my service advisor couldn’t do a better job from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Friendly fast service. Serviced my Jeep. Got me in and out in just a few days. The best customer service of any dealership. The best in town.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Amel was very knowledgeable and most helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Everybody was very professional. A+ service

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Friendly and respectful no complaints good service.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

It was great !

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

FCA Goodwill repair for a recall (drive link Assy replacement and alignmemt). Provided courtesy ride home was fantastic. Floyd Dodson (Service Advosor) keep me apprised of repair. Truck was washed at completion of repair. Thanks to Service Manager for accepting DM Notes for repair, as other RAM dealers wanted me to pay up front for work and seek reimbursement from FCA. Towbin RAM did a great job and would consider them doing RAM services over other Las Vegas RAM dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The excellent customer service I received from all of the service staff was excellent! They make you feel like family. I will definitely recommend this place to all of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Best dodge dealer by far on the west coast. I’ve been to many other dodge dealers and they couldn’t compare to towbin. I’ve bought 2 cars from them and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received while shopping and negotiating. They are a large dealership with a diverse amount of vehicles and thus don’t feel the need to peel every last dollar off their customers. If you have the pleasure of shopping here and want an awesome sales rep Chef Fred is your guy!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

We were treated excellently by everybody at Towbin Dodge Ram. They took the time to discuss and explain all our options with patience and knowledge. We are pleased with our experience and happy with our purchase. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Everyone that was involved was so helpful including Mia and Andre. They did their best to make sure I was taken care of and believer when I say that I will continue to purchase vehicles and have my vehicles regularly serviced at Towbin Dodge 😃

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

We had a pleasant time and all went well bringing our truck in for the recall. Goran is a fantastic service adviser and very pleasant to work with. I recommend talking to him for your service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

On military evaluation 4.0. That's the best. Thanks for great service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

This is the third vehicle purchased from Towbin Dodge. Service, sales, and support staff are all amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Good Service!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great customer service by the service rep always there to answer my questions and concerns during my appointment! Thank you !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I had my oil changed and was happy with the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I like everything about this dealership it's clean I really like being able to see your repairs being done that's really cool.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Came in for a routine oil change & needed warranty work done on my door on Dodge 2500 Turbo Diesel. I was in early & out by 1pm. Almiera my salesperson did a phenomenal job!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Kai was great and very helpful in providing what is needed for me to find the car

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Prompt quality service delivered with professionalism. Goram is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I live over 25 miles from this dealer while there is a dealer much closer to me. I appreciate good and timely service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Other than having to wait a few days to get my vehicle in for a service snd oil change Towbin Dodge is 1 of the best! They provided me a video explanation of what my truck needed so there were ZERO discrepancies! The counter people were very helpful along with the repair people. Solid work and I’m very happy! A+ from me and I would recommend using them!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Had the pleasure of meeting "Big Fred"/Alfred Nelson and purchasing a vehicle from him. What a wonderful and kind human being. If anyone wants a "no pressure" experience of buying a car,go see Fred at Towbin Dodge.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Everyone was friendly made sure that I was being helped by someone. My service rep (Goran) was great, answered my questions and even updated me on his day off.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Faisal was great to work with! I would recommend him to anyone. Not pushy at all and worked with me on concerns I had.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Everyone was very nice helpful, they kept me updated on the progress and i appreciated that.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Braylon, Jose Hernandez, and Brandon Evans were simply fantastic! I was coming in for service and Braylon texted and I was called the night prior to discuss my options- great idea! I came in the next day and they made a deal work for me that I can manage and got me into a newer Wrangler with half the miles of my current one. Sweet:) My extended family has bought so many cars from Towbin in the past 21 years here and it’s why we keep coming back. Hey Chop! Have you seen those new touch screen desks at Toyota?!...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Love coming here, great friendly staff. Able to get down to business quickly. Been coming to the same person for 11 years.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Took too long for the finance part of the process. Mike was very good at updates to the process. A follow up call the next day would have been nice. Some paperwork is missing for me to register and phone calls to the dealer were routed to voice mail so I could not get what I wanted, no return calls. Overall the experience was ok.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Always a good experience. Even when something goes wrong/bad. Towbin makes it right! Thank you to Amel for providing awesome service.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great job as always.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Gorman, Our service tech was the best !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Service is awesome! Customer service is by far the best I’ve had in recent years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Best buying experience of my life. For both me and my friends I brought here the next day. Both families got EXACTLY what we were looking for for a fantastic price. Come see them down here.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Best service hands down!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I bought my dream car a couple months ago from Big Fred. 2022 White Challenger with blacktop package. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and he found it for me. Even came in the next day (his day off) to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Thank you so much Big Fred. You're awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Amel was very helpful, with great attitude !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Amazing service team. They go above and beyond for their customers and always make sure that I have everything I need. Always glad to leave my vehicle in good hands

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Amel in service is the man!!! He was super helpful and all around a great guy! Pleasure working with you guys. 10/10 would absolutely recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Floyd is the best

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

They are the best when it comes to service and customer relations. I’ve bought several cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Bobbie in service took care of me and made sure to answer all my questions. She’s my go to from now on when my Ram Truck needs service at Towbin Dodge Ram

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

It was a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Excellent service, Almiera was very knowledgeable and considerate, explained everything clearly, and gave all around 10/10 customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

After my boneheaded maneuver of putting regular fuel into my diesel tank they were quick to get it in and get the tank dropped, cleaned and my truck back on the road.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Chef Fred ( Fred Pittman ) delivered outstanding service!!! He was very down to earth, easy to talk to and just made the whole experience over the top. He was patient, STRAIGHT forward ( hard to find in the car industry) , and very in tune with our wants and needs. His communication and attention to detail was A++ from the moment we were interested to EVEN AFTER our purchase. He is what truly made out experience over the Top. I recommend only purchasing from him if interested in a purchase of a new or used car. He has the heart and grit to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

She was awesome the experience at the dealership was great close and easy to get to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Great people, easy to work with. Vehicle was repaired in a timely matter and was kept informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I have never had such a nice and easy experience at a dealership in my life. Been buying vehicles for over 30 years and by far simply the best experience ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Andre was very helpful in getting my vehicle repaired in a timely manner and kept me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Andrae is an outstanding service advisor. It’s one of the main reasons I purchased a vehicle from Towbin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Juilan, Mike and Brandon from finance were great to work with!! Thank you guys for helping me leave with the best looking truck on the lot!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Excellent, no appointment, gave me estimated time, and was done accordingly.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Floyd is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

THANKS TO SALES PERSON "FLORENCIO" IT WAS MY BEST EXPERIENCE IN BUYING A CAR IN MANY YEARS. TOBIN DODGE IS LUCKY TO HAVE FLORENCIO ON THEIR TEAM...PERIOD!! SINCERELY, TED CONCEIO

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I was very impressed how awesome their service was . Got me a Lyft to go home a back to Tobin . They also sent me a linq to where their service team showed me the inspection they did on my car . 5 ⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Good service for my vehicle and good customer service


Leave Us A Review