Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Best experience I ever had. BAKTASH RAZMAL is the Man. I love my 2021 RAM 3500. It doesn't get any better then this. Thank YOU Razmal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Incredible experience! The most patient and efficient salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with! Highly recommend clerio for your new car experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I appreciate the great customer service u gave me. I would recommend him at any time. I am satisfied with my Charger scat pack 392!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Kevin was amazing and helpful with my purchase I really do appreciate him thank you. Amy King was also amazing so helpful . Thanks you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Jonathan Tyrrell DID a FANTASTIC JOB !!Getting us in our dream.F-150. He was diligent- persistent- and hospitable . It I'm 69 yrd old and have bought many cars in my lifetime this was the BEST EXPERIENCE WE EVER HAD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Jack in the service department is amazing and took great care of me and my last Ram. I worked with Jonathan (Truly an exception salesman and person) to purchase our new 2500. He was patient, friendly, understanding and communicative. Took the time to understand our needs and worked his butt off to ensure he found us a car and got us the deal we needed. Jack from service is why I was loyal to Towbin and wanted to buy a car from them, but they worked hard to beat all other deals to ensure I remained a customer. They seem to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

The guys at Towbin Dodge really came through. There was a small hiccup early on but Florencio went out of his way to make things right and make up for mistakes made by another sales person and the online system. In and out super fast and I treated with respect. I will be a repeat customer!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Outstanding service for my car after another dealership told me they wouldn't be able to look at may car for another 3 days. I showed up on a Saturday at 8am and my car was done by 1pm. Towbin will get my future business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

During our visits to this dealership we dealt with a number of people from JC, Jamael kevin ozzy and Freddy are the names I remember. They waste your time, make you make multiple trips to the dealership, false promises and even change the papers that you signed after you leave. We had traded my car for a Durango, or so we thought, and had the Durango for almost a month when we got a call from freddy saying he "found another rebate" after we left so he added it to the deal and the bank rejected the offer, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

This place was great they helped me with everything I needed the staff was friendly and took care of my needs I hope to do business in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great experience from start to finish with Lloyd Hicks! Went in looking for a used car with a trade in that I was completely upside down on. Lloyd worked with me and actually got me into a new Scat Pack Charger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

This is my second car that I have purchased from Towbin Dodge in the past 5 years . This time my experience was exceptional. Dominik was my sales person. Dominik was very passionate throughout the entire process. Dominik made me and wife feel very comfortable. We did not feel like we were being rushed or pressured like we have in the past from other dealers. I will definitely be buying again from Towbin Dodge in the future. Thank You again from Reginald Pullins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I want to begin by saying that Towbin Dodge and especially Emily Rodriguez made my Dodge Charger purchasing experience great! She was professional, honest and courteous. Brenda and I love our new Charger and we will never shop any where else. I have told everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Great customer service, awesome sales team that will help you every step of the way. Towbin will take care of you, buy with confidence. Thanks Chopper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Lloyd is literally the ONLY person I trust to purchase a car from. He had my interests, family safety and financial needs in mind at all times. You have a customer and promoter and referral for life lloyd. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Lloyd was fantastic! He was patient with us, even in the Vegas heat! And he even had mio to make our kids water taste better! 10/10 recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Lloyd Hicks was a spectacular car sells man he was very patient and it was very transparent he was there to assist me and work with me. I really appreciated how he went the extra mile. He made the car process a whole lot easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Saw 2017 Toyota Tacoma on line called and spoke with Kevin H. Set up appointment to see truck. Meet with Kevin H. at Dealership he arranged for me to take vehicle to show my wife. While I was gone Kevin worked on the trade-in so we could do the deal. Kevin brought us the paperwork to complete the purchase to our home. He was great to work with and followed all safety precautions. Amy handled the purchase, warranty and loan paperwork. Very friendly and efficient. This purchase was easy and hassle free. Love our new truck. Mark & Patsy Couch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I would strongly recommend this dealership. I put in an online inquiry. Lloyd called me and we set up an appointment. The vehicle was pulled up and ready for a test drive. The dealership was easy to work with. Lloyd Hicks works to get you a great deal. He helped me get my first car for my son and I am really pleased with the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I came in knowing what I wanted and custom ordered a 2020 Dodge Challenger R/T Wide Body Scat Pack. They told me that it would take about 6 months for it to come because of what’s going on right now,and I had it in 1 month!! Outstanding place to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Just picked up beautiful blue Warlock from Lloyd Hicks. He was internet sales, but I stated I only wanted to deal with him. Let me just say, I should not of messed with anyone else at the other dealerships! Lloyd had been telling me for weeks to come see him, but because of the distance from my house I didn’t make the trip. Finally he convinced me to come see him and boy am I glad I did! From start to finish Lloyd handled my purchase in a fast timely manner and got me a great deal! Go see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Kevin was very helpful and did not make the process stressful. Very nice and you could tell he knows a lot about Ram trucks which helped a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

We dealt with jack Farris who I believe is the service manager. I walked in the service department super frustrated and aggravated with issues going on with my husbands vehicle. The moment we met jack.... he totally calmed me down and took the time out to fully listen and understand all of our issues to everything we were experiencing with our vehicle. He is very responsive, professional, genuine, and an all around kind hearted man who busts his xxx off at his job. this guy is straight to the point and gets things handled in a timely manner. He communicated ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Amel continues to impress. Friendly, knowledgeable with diesel trucks, always remembers your name and vehicle. Continues to get you The best deals , the value for your money, and treats you like family. highly recommend this young man as your service advisor !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Lloyd Hicks provided as good service. Didn't give me a hard time. I will recommend him to a friend wants to buy a truck. Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Amazing job and hassle free and helped me out with all my needs and questions . Didn’t give me hard time over the phone and was really honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Lloyd Hicks provided the best sales service a person could ask for. Very professional and curtious to my needs. This is my second purchase with Lloyd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I would just like to shout out to Norman Soriano for his outstanding customer service, I expressed my frustration with my 700am app. At the service center when I arrived at Dodge there was 8 cars ahead of me...and why did I need an app. when they booked 11 app. At 700am, but Norman was great if it wasnt for him I would rather pay for my service and be treated with great customer service, Norman made it great for my service on 6-27-20.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Dealing with the Sales associates was a good experience. Both sales guys Kevin, and Andy were very professional in handle our sale of a 2020 RAM 3500 Dually. The Petralia’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Great experience working with Lloyd. Honest, direct, and knowledgeable. A-1 Treatment across the broad. I was surprised how quickly Lloyd got the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

I found that Towbin Dodge Ram is a great dealership to purchase a vehicle. I was able to find the vehicle I wanted and was able to purchase it without a long wait. All employees are very courteous and professional while trying to lighten the mood with fun music and a loud gong for all sales. I would do business with Towbin Dodge again.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

TD fell over backwards to help my assistant get my Hellcat serviced. Good follow up and no issues. Thanks! Go see Andrae! Never got to thank Kais for selling me the best car I have ever owned, so thanks for that, too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Great Dealership and awesome person to work with, helped me get a great payment with an awesome car, very happy with my purchase, will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Mr. Lloyd Hicks (or as I call him "Mr. Lloyd") made the impossible POSSIBLE for me. I went to Towbin Dodge just to speak with a salesman, briefly explain my financial situation and see if there was anything they'd be able to do. I had very low expectations because my credit situation was not the best (it's not the worst either but you get my point). Mr. Lloyd was optimistic from the start. I told him that I didn't have the time to actually complete a credit application since I had to be at work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Alway on to the points . She let me know what i need to be done with my car. Alway give me best deal possible , thank for great service keep up good job mary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Always Great service!! Everyone here is always friendly and professional making the experience very positive. This particular visit my service representative was Michael He was knowledgeable, polite, and friendly. The service was done promptly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

My dad ang i just bought a dodge durango from towbin and my sales person Was amazing, Lloyd thank you for all u did to make that deal happen , Go see Lloyd hicks will make the impossible possible to help u get ur car !!! Go see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Lloyd helped us get our last vehicle at dodge so when it was time to upgrade we had to come back see him. He was very friendly and knowledgeable as always. He made our trade in experience very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

My 2nd time buying a car with Mr. Lloyd Hicks at Towbin Dodge. Lloyd knew exactly what I was looking for, making everything quick and easy. He is very professional and very friendly. Overall staff is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Norman was professional and great customer services. I will recommend anyone to bring your vehicle to service and have Norman take care of your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car! It was an easy purchase, I did not feel pressured to buy the vehicle. Danny was very professional, great sense of humor, he answered all of my questions and he went above and beyond to make ensure it was a smooth transaction! I would definitely recommend Danny to anyone! Thank you Danny! Loving my sweet, smooth ride! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Salesman Kevin couldn't be any more professional. Very caring salesman. Went far and beyond to make sure all our needs were met. Excellent customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

The easiest purchase I’ve ever had. I let Kevin know what I needed and where I needed to be and he made it all happen. Ask for Loyd Anderson and Kevin when you get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car , Kevin was amazing !!! I can’t wait for my next purchase I wanna definitely come back!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

With this being my first visit, Mr. Williams made me feel proud to drive a Dodge when he greeted me as soon as he saw me. Mr. Williams took really good care of me when the others did not and he really showed that he wanted to help. Its because of Mr. Williams that I will come back to Tobin and I hope that I'll have another good experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Everyone there was so helpful in this entire process. Thank you everyone who made this entire process a whole lot easier for me! I would send anyone over to you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Amazing customer service! They are very very personable and trustworthy! They were not pushy at all and extremely helpful! I would come here for my next car and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

We came in just to see what we were looking at in order to make a purchase in the very near future but they showed us why we can leave the lot today with a brand new truck! They gave us a very good deal and worked within our means

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Never have I ever had such an amazing experience than I did over the last couple of days with Towbin Dodge. I had been shopping around for over a month. Because of the professionalism and hospitality Lloyd Hicks provided, I was able to get into a step above what I was looking for and at the rate I needed for my budget. When I first met Lloyd, he assured me that he would find what I was looking for. He told the truth and came though 100%. The quality of this experience didn’t stop there. At the time of signing, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Richard was amazing. He made the car buying experience a pleasure. I could not have asked for more from him. Richard’s commitment to the customer is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Great one on one talk, great communication, & made me feel special! We flew out of LA for this car & he made the process much easier! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Excellent service. From initial contact over an internet inquiry, everyone here at Towbin Dodge have been very courteous and professional. Will definitely come back and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

I had to take my Jeep Patriot in for a Recall, Joshua was very helpful when I dropped my Jeep off and kept me updated thru the process. I had to get a rental car and they provided a shuttle to Enterprise and back from Enterprise the following day when I could go to pick up my Jeep. The repair took about 2 hours, but because I was at work I could not get it until the next day and that was fine. I have had nothing but great experiences with the Team at Towbin since I got my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Great salesman. He did his best to get us a car that we love! Great person to talk to and very friendly. 5 stars is too low for the service he gave us today. If i could I would give him 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Rich was great to work with. He was very professional, and cared about my situation and dealing with the financing negotiations. In the future, I would definitely recommend people I know to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Danny and his team did an excellent job finding what I wanted and did everything they could to make this happen , Thank you Danny and Fredy . I will definitely recommend you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Danny was very helpful and accommodating whit finding the car we were looking for and our price range thank you very much for our new car. I definitely recommend Danny Dinero

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Danny was very helpful from the moment I contacted the towbin dealership and he helped me get the car I was looking for at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Without a doubt the most helpful salesman out there if you’re looking to buy a car this is the man to see and I will be returning to him the next time I need a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Andrae in service is professional, customer focused and friendly. Went out of his way to ensure my car was taken care of and i had rides to and from work. So impressed 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Richard was a fantastic salesperson. He put my mind at ease about my credit and finding a car to for my budget. He was friendly and sincere. No sashes pressure just a great person all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Very helpful kept in communication. With me till i could get down to the dealership. Great experience i will refer friends and family to Danny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Great sales man and overall great experience this is the second vehicle we have bought from them they are good company to deal with and will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Andy and his manager, Florencio and his team were very responsive in answering my questions and did an outstanding job of securing a vehicle that I wanted until I flew into Vegas from another state to purchase it and complete all of the paperwork. During the time that I spent at this dealership, I was never pressured into purchasing it compared to other Dodge dealers in the Las Vegas area that I've visited. Andy along with Kevin Koch walked me though all of the features of the car and left me very confident in my purchase decision. In addition, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Danny and Daniel are some of the best guys working at this dealer. The transaction was very smooth and there help and support from behind to end is unmatchable. They worked with me 100% and the negotiation was simple and clear. And they constantly contact me to see how I am doing and making sure the truck is everything I dreamed of and it is!!!! Thank you everyone that helped me get my dream truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

When I go to service I like to have Isaiah Schubert be my service writer he takes care of me keeps me informed about my cars progress and if I need a loaner car from the Dealer he gets me one he is the best Towbin Dodge is the only dealer I buy my cars from I have been buying cars from them for 15 years Thank you Albert & Tanisha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

I really enjoyed working with Danny he really went the extra mile for us. He was very patient and really helped us work the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

My salesman Rich was a very great and knowledgable salesman. Rich even came in on his day off to complete my sale. Towbin Dodge has very nice vehicles and trucks will definitely go back in the future for another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Great experience with Joshua Kuykendall in the Service Department. Went in to have a recall fixed for my Chrysler Pacifica and the whole process was smooth and efficient. Joshua even coordinated a rental car for me (free of charge) to use while my vehicle was being fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

the crew went out of their way to make my visit a great one. when I had concerns, they went above what one would expect being as busy as they are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I came in to look at a Navigator. Right off the bat Danny was pleasant and very helpful he showd me the vehicles that I wanted to see and took us for a drive. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Danny never once made me feel pressured to purchase (like some other dealers I've delt with). He even tried his best to make the numbers work. In the end we went with another dealership but I would highly reccomend Danny to all of my friends and anyone who needs to purchase a car. Definatly an asset for the company! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Recently purchased my dodge journey from this dealership and it was a smooth consistent process. My salesman Danny DiNero made sure all my needs were met and stuck well within my price range. I currently frequent the same dealership for my regular service. Will definitely be returning for any future car purchases and would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Went in to Towbin and was greeted by Danny. I was able to tell him my situation and he listened to what I wanted and GOT ME EXACTLY what I WANTED WITHOUT HASSLE! The best experience I’ve had buying a car hands down! Definitely recommend Towbin and Danny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Everyone was so nice and helpful but Kevin was one, if not, the best salesperson I’ve delt w and at my age (76) I’ve purchased a lot of cars!!! He was extremely conscious of our needs and took great care of us!!!! Even the finance part was bearable for a change - Freddie went thru the paperwork and fully explained everything. Great team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I was in the market for a 2019 Ram and I worked with Lloyd Hicks. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me as we looked at the different options available, pricing, etc. This was my third vehicle I purchased from Towbin Dodge and every time has been good, but this was the best! Lloyd showed care and compassion for not just me but my family. Once we decided on the truck, the paperwork process went smooth and when Lloyd delivered the truck he walked me through everything from setting up Bluetooth, to explaining maintenance, how to operate the audio, how ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019

I rarely write reviews but the customer service and car buying experience was second to none! Today I found myself literally amazed at how simple and quickly I got into a new Dodge Durango. Let me start by saying Jose Sandoval is the guy to go see! After spending 3 days going back and forth with a “buy here pay here” car lot with the “we approve everyone” mottos we felt completely discouraged when even they wouldn’t finance us on a vehicle. Our credit situation isn’t the best but we thought let’s just give a big car lot ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

I rarely write reviews but the customer service and car buying experience was second to none! Today I found myself literally amazed at how simple and quickly I got into a new Dodge Durango. Let me start by saying Jose Sandoval is the guy to go see! After spending 3 days going back and forth with a “buy here pay here” car lot with the “we approve everyone” mottos we felt completely discouraged when even they wouldn’t finance us on a vehicle. Our credit situation isn’t the best but we thought let’s just give a big car lot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

We felt that Towbin Dodge, and Joshua Kuykendall, in particular, went above and beyond to help us. We needed a whole new engine and Josh made phone calls, kept us informed, made all necessary arrangements for a rental, explained to us in detail, and made us feel comfortable with our choice to come to Towbin. Based on this, I will sincerely consider buying my next vehicle from Towbin, and we're from Ohio!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

I have brought a few vehicles in my time but this was far the beat experience I have ever had at any dealership. Danny Dinero was the sales representative I worked with. He did a great job on getting me into the truck I wanted he had a great attitude and never pressured me. Dealing with me you have to have a lot of patience which he did. Thank you Danny. I also would like to Thank Florencio Rupley. He also help worked to get me into the truck of my dreams at a great price and made sure that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Since I have purchased my vehicle, I have had a few good people take care of me. One rep stands out with my recent visit. Jeremy@towbin dodge Henderson Auto Mall. This guy went above and beyond to make sure my ride was the way it is supposed to be. Whether a service check or other cosmetic issues, Jeremy has been the go -to man. Thank you again Jeremy, for your speedy help and support, as a true muscle car enthusiast. Joe

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are always willing to go the extra mile. Andre helped me. He and Greg are the best. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

I 100% would reccomend them to anyone. I was rearended and my insurance totaled my car which left me searching for a car, I called and asked about a vehicle, from there forward I was completely put at ease. They never changed what was going on nor wavered from how they said it would go, after being haggled around by 4 other dealerships I was over the car shopping scene and was put at ease with any confusion or worry. Thanks guys for being awsome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Service writer Amel is awsome !! Very knowledgeable and personable. Has everything completed in less that an hour and that included some miscellaneous things I wanted done. Great job boys !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

I was initially disappointed by the service, so Chris took care about me and solved the issue at no cost. She also offered me the tank. Thank you Chris. Kind regards, Tristan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

My truck went into limp mode while I was in town for a job interview, Andrae and Amel got my truck in immediately and helped me with a car rental which eased my stress with the entire situation, I was told it would just be a diagnostic fee of $169 I believe, but it turned out to be related to a recall that was on the vehicle and they did not charge me the fee or for the rental car, yes it was still a 4 hour drive to go back to pick up my truck but they honestly made the situation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

They checked everything and the service was awesomely great! They cleaned and flush the radiator and did also the oil change. And got a 3 visit oil change deal for a good price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Service was Perfect! I did not have to wait long at all and I got a car wash.. Service agent was very knowledgeable and helpful...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

From the very first time I bought a car here at towbin dodge . She listened to what I wanted and helped me with everything . She made me feel real comfortable through the whole experience. Because of this I now only shop.at this location. I'm on my third vehicle. Thanks Brenda ! Lloyd Hicks was extremely helpful. I walked in he greeted me . I told him what I wanted and within an hour I was test driving my dream car. Towbin dodge has the best car buying experience. I will forever do business here . Thanks Lloyd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Yes they forgot to install the GPS unit on my 2019 Ram 1500 until 10 days later when I tried to activate the Evts oops the Esn# and plan code were missing so I called the financial manager who should give me the package but I didn’t get any response so I called the sales person and I didn’t got the call back either at this moment I didn’t know what to do anymore.Because I already paid for it so I decided to call their customer care department to try my luck on the answering machine.And few hours ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Excellent service writer (Amel), knowledgeable and polite. Recall and oil change performed in less than an hour and all was visible from the waiting area. Dealership is clean and has some nice amenities for waiting guests. Highly recommend !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Lloyd Hicks was awesome he was very professional, he had great knowledge about the vehicle I was interested in. Lloyd did not promise us a thing he was very honest and worked hard to make the deal work for us. Overall we had a great experience thanks to lloyd and all of the professionals at Tobin Dodge I reccomend that everyone stop by and purchase their dream vehicle from Tobin Dodge!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Mr. Hicks provided excellent service, he bought me A sandwich, I got A little hungry, l was also pleasantly surprised when Mr. Chris Douglas came out and carried A very pleasant conversation. I must admit l was impressed with the service. IZZY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Brandon Zuñiga, thank you very much for the excellent and professional work you gave my car.I went home with peace in mind knowing that my car is in good hands of professional people like you, that you know how to do your job.I appreciate the professional way in which you conducted yourself to me as a client, and how you answered all my questions. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

Great service, nice people they handled my sale very professionally. Colder water would be nice though. They were very helpful in helping me return my rental car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Well, bought a used car from them back in 2008. Not a bad experience. Got the car without a lot of fan fair. Decided to go look at trucks (used). First one I tried, got it back to the dealership and it had an oil leak. Said no to that one. Next one I test drove I liked and decided to purchase it. Was told that the code to unlock the door was in the truck. It has an outside punch key code. The passenger side door lock is missing the whole mechanism. The air conditioning didn't work 😣. I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

From the time I entered the Dealership I was attended to immediately... My questions and concerns were answered.I Found that customer service worked with me in a way that was comfortable and convenient for me with no hassle..Due to the polite and positive approach I was inclined to inquire further about looking at some vehicles and decided to purchase. I am glad that I DID!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. No issues with either. I have had shops not tighten the cap in the past and i thought my car was leaking oil. Clean facilities. Joshua was very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Took my truck in for its 6 month maintenance. I had a very good experience working with Andrae. He was very polite and courteous, thank you andrae for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Chris Douglas is an excellent customer service agent for Towbin Dodge. If it wasn't for her stepping in and seeing to it that the items on my truck were taken care of, I would have not had a great review for Towbin Dodge. She took care of getting the bedliner scheduled and installed. She was on top of things when it seemed as though I was left waiting. I really appreciate her kindness and consideration handling my needs. I am really grateful that Towbin Dodge has such a magnificent customer service agent! She is to be commended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Lloyd Hicks worked hard for my sale. He was honest to get mew the best deal possible. I will go back to Towbin Dodge/Ram the next time I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review