• Dodge
  • Ram

Towbin Dodge

275 Auto Mall Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

  • Sales: (888) 891-2095
  • Service: (866) 710-4593
  • Parts: (877) 460-1946

Contact Us

Joe Petikyan
Director of Operations
joe.petikyan@towbinauto.com

Scott Stephens
General Sales Manager
scott.stephens@towbinauto.com

Oscar Palma
Parts and Service Director
oscar.palma@towbinauto.com

Josh Worthen
Parts Manager
jworthen@towbinauto.com

JR Fisk
Service Manager
jrfisk@towbinauto.com

Jacquioa Gray
Customer Service Repesentative
jacquioa.gray@towbinauto.com

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Contact

Towbin Dodge

275 Auto Mall Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

  • Sales: (888) 891-2095
  • Service: (866) 710-4593
  • Parts: (877) 460-1946

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-10:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-10:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-10:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-10:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-10:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-10:00pm
  • Sunday Closed